Moving On

This blog was started as a way to document my journey in Seattle and through infertility.  Three years later it has grown into so much more.  It’s a place I can think through issues I face as a new parent, a forum for sharing my favorite recipes, and a place to remember my adventures in eating and travel.

If you know anything about me, you know that I love blogging and I am constantly creating new blogs.  It makes me a little sad to think I’ve outgrown this blog, but I think it is time that A Neon Princess be retired.  I am ready to move on to my next diary.  This new place will hopefully last me through many years to come.  I will be sharing more about the things that make me smile, and of course the things that make me think.  I hope you’ll join me over at Mary’s Loves. I haven’t posted anything quite yet, but it’ll be coming very soon.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

