The Second 2WW

63e915e52a493bc8e4f63f7bb6d53502

I cannot express how grateful I am to be here, to be in this place where I discover there is yet another 2 week wait.  I thought after you go in for your Beta Hcg, you knew.  But apparently there’s more limbo to wade through.  In about a week though, we should know what path we’ll be on.

Until then, I worry about whether every sensation that I feel is normal.  I google every symptom that comes and then just as quickly disappears.  I am so afraid of losing this chance that I am forgetting to enjoy every moment.

I have 7 more days of practicing a quiet mind, and a peaceful and patient heart.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

