Do Not Search Symptoms

The past week or so I’ve been having some unusual symptoms, for me.  I’ve been getting weird stomach pain up top, kind of like acidic but pretty constant, and I’ve developed some pretty nasty breath (my breath doesn’t usually smell THIS gross).  I decided to google search my symptoms and here are the possibilities:

1) Intestinal Obstruction – uh, don’t think so.

2) Stomach Cancer – WHATT!?!

3) Alcoholism – HA!

4) GERD – I’m not getting anything coming up so I don’t think it’s this.

5) Stomach Ulcer –  I probably have one. 

Google Search, why do you always have to freak me out?  I guess I’ll go to the real doctor to see what’s going on.  

2 thoughts on “Do Not Search Symptoms

Leave a Reply

