Throwback Thursday: Heartthrob Version

20130425-161754.jpg

Thanks to a doctor’s appointment yesterday, I got to rekindle my love for a favorite childhood tv show–boy Meets World. I don’t suggest actually watching it again, it’s actually quite terrible. Really sexist, in fact.

The one upside of watching/snoozing to a few hours of crummy tv is that you get reminded of how hilariously consuming teen crushes can be. Like my crush on Will Friedle. The memory of Bop cut outs hanging on my wall made me laugh out loud. So, for all you other Friedle fans…you’re welcome:)
(You probably forgot you even had a crush on him, like I did)

5 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday: Heartthrob Version

  1. He was the older brother on Boy Meets World, Eric. And I am sure BOP and TigerBeat still exist online somewhere…Though I’m not sure who they’d feature these days. Bieber? Blech!

  2. Did you know that all the characters are returning for Girl Meets World, focused on Cory and Topanga’s daughter? I think it’s on Disney. I’m sorry but I can’t wait for this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

