Fur Baby

It’s been at least two years since I begged my husband to get a puppy, got one, then 24 hours later begged him never to let me get a dog again.  I’m sure the cute pup found a warm home to call her very own, just wasn’t ours.

The endless barking in the middle of the night is fading.  The poop stained windows, a distant memory.  Dog eating it’s own turd, forgotten.  So much so that I’m starting to want a dog again.

I mean, dogs are loyal right?  They are happy to see you when you get home from work.  They cuddle with you.  They love you! And, I’ve found the perfect dog: an Airedale Terrier.  Hypoallergenic, medium sized, and cute!

Just look at this face:

Image

Now, just to convince the hubby…

Leave a Reply

